Serving the industry since 1974

FMPTA
    Board of Directors (2015)

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Executive Vice President

Thomas P. Mitchell, Sr.
PO Box 4132
DeLand, FL 32721
407-878-6941
t.mitchell@fmpta.org

Director

Director

Director

Michael Janeiro
PO Box 4132
DeLand, FL 32721
407-252-9857
michael@gizmoproductions.net

Dr. Leslie Bartlett
PO Box 4132
DeLand, FL 32721

l.bartlett@fmpta.us

Linda Nesmith Mitchell
PO Box 4132
DeLand, FL 32721

admin@fmpta.us

Obie Young
PO Box 4132
DeLand, FL 32721
407-719-6335
obie1@cfl.rr.com

Wilkie Griffin
407-395-3152
wilkie_griffin69@yahoo.com

Amanda Hoch
a.hoch@fmpta.us

Robert Spacht
r.spacht@fmpta.us

Eagle Films International, Inc.

Gizmo Productions, Inc.

Florida Aviation Network

Eagle Films International, Inc.

LB Productions

Kings Eye Productions

WAG Film & Video Productions

Created and Maintained by Webmaster@FMPTA.US ©1974-2016

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii